Booking & Enquiries: 01202 767022

Day Trips

Mini Coach

Our new luxury Mini Coach offers 19 seats (plus courier seat), fridge, TV, USB power sockets,

 

 

* Executive  air conditioned vehicles

* Local pick up points

* Knowledgeable & friendly drivers

 

01202 767022

gill@lagunaholidays.com

                                
Welcome to our 2022 Excursions programme!
It is packed with trips for your enjoyment. We have tried to provide
destinations of interest for you, but if the trip of your dreams is not listed
please tell us and we shall see what we can do!
Booking your excursion is easy. We take bookings over the phone on
01202 767022 or you can come in person to our office which is based
at Laguna Hotel, Suffolk Road South, Bournemouth, BH2 6AZ.
We accept cash or credit/debit card for payments.
With our friendly, knowledgeable team of drivers you are sure to have a
great day out when you travel with us. If you have a group of friends that
you wish to travel with, we shall give you a complimentary place with
bookings of over 10 people. To make your day run even more smoothly we
can, at no extra charge, come and collect you from your chosen pick up
point. Please note that in order to make pick-ups more efficient and time
effective, we may use multiple vehicles to minimise your travelling time.
 
Date Location Price
Mon 11th July

West Bay & Lyme Regis

£22
Wed 13th July Dorchester Market & Weymouth £13
Thurs 14th July Bath £22
Mon 18th July  London £25
Thurs 21st July Brighton £24
Mon 25th July  Bradford Upon Avon and Devizes £22
Tues 26th July Hever Castle £42
Wed 27th July  'Crazy For You' @ Chichester Festival Theatre  £55
Wed 27th July  Dorchester Market and Weymouth  £13
Wed 27th July  New Forset Show 

Adult £31.50

Child £15.50

Thurs 28th July  Chawton House  £31
Thurs 28th July Harold Hillier Gardens £26
Fri 29th July  Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth £17
Sat 30th July  Lymington Market and Hythe  £13
Mon 1st Aug 

Milestones Museum

£30
Tues 2nd Aug Salisbury Market £15
Wed 3rd Aug   Dorchester Market and Weymouth £13
Sun 7th Aug  Swindon Designer Outlet/GWR Museum £22
Mon 8th Aug   Bletchley Park  £46
Tues 9th Aug Bombay Sapphire Distillery £34
Wed 10th Aug  Jurrassic Coast Tour  £22
Thurs 11th Aug   Oxford

£22

Fri 12th Aug  London  £25
Sun 14th Aug  Bristol £24
Mon 15th Aug  Afternoon Tea Tour  £26
Tues 16th Aug  Clarks Village  £18
Wed 17th Aug  Poppy Factory £36

For ticketed places/shows, prices include both coach travel and entrance.

Pick Up Points

POOLE SELDOWN LANE (LIGHTHOUSE)

UPPER PARKSTONE

POOLE ROAD, BRANKSOME

BOSCOMBE BUS STATION

WESTBOURNE (BINGO HALL)

WIMBORNE (OUTSIDE OLD POLICE STATION) 

FERNDOWN (ICELAND)

BOURNEMOUTH TRAVEL INTERCHANGE

POKESDOWN STATION 

BARGATES, CHRISTCHURCH 

MEETING HOUSE LANE, RINGWOOD

We want to welcome you back with the reassurance that you feel secure and comfortable being on board with our professional driver. It has been an uncertain time for a lot of our passengers not being able to go out, so we want you to be confident in the knowledge you are safe on board with us. We have outlined a few of the new procedures we have implemented to keep you safe.

 

MAKING YOUR JOURNEY COVID-19 SECURE

Hand Sanitiser

Hand sanitiser dispensers have been installed on-board our vehicles for both driver & passenger use. Please ensure that you clean your hands upon boarding & alighting the vehicle.

Cleaning

New enhanced cleaning regimes have been implemented to ensure the safety of our passengers & drivers. All high contact areas are sanitised by the driver throughout the day.  

We realise these are extraordinary times & keeping our customers & colleagues safe is our top priority.  We want to ensure that whilst these Covid-19 restrictions are in place you are still able to enjoy a memorable day out with us.

Take care and we look forward to you travelling with us soon.